If you want to revisit and retake an already completed course, the Reset Progress feature may be useful to you. Reset Progress will immediately mark every lecture and quiz you’ve completed as incomplete. Comments you've posted in the Q&A, or Bookmarks you've made, however, will remain.
If you just want to mark or unmark a specific lecture, rather than reset the whole course, please refer to this article.
If you would like to reset your course progress, please follow the steps below:
- Navigate to the Course Dashboard
- If you have completed at least one lecture, then you will see Reset Progress beside Items Complete
- Click on Reset Progress and you will be asked to confirm if you wish to proceed
- Click on Yes
Please note: resetting the course progress cannot be undone. All completed lectures and quizzes will be unmarked and past completion will be lost. If you completed the course and received a Certificate of Completion, you will continue to have access to it.